People Working In Planform

Planform Home

Name   Contact Details
Professor Lee McCluskey Principal Investigator
University of Huddersfield
t.l.mccluskey@hud.ac.uk
Mr Ron Simpson Lecturer
University of Huddersfield
r.m.simpson@hud.ac.uk
Dr Diane Kitchin Lecturer
University of Huddersfield
d.kitchin@hud.ac.uk
Ms Donghong Liu Researcher
University of Huddersfield
 
Mr Weihong Zhao Researcher
University of Huddersfield
 
Dr Maria Fox Principal Investigator
University of Durham
Maria.Fox@durham.ac.uk
Dr Derek Long Principal Investigator
University of Durham
D.P.Long@durham.ac.uk
Dr Julie Proteous Lecturer
University of Durham
J.M.Porteous@durham.ac.uk
Dr Alex Coddington Lecturer
University of Durham
A.M.Coddington@durham.ac.uk
Dr Muna Hamdi Researcher
University of Durham
Muna.Hamdi@durham.ac.uk
Professor Ruth Aylett Principal Investigator
University of Salford
R.S.Aylett@iti.salford.ac.uk
Dr Christoff Doniat Researcher
University of Salford
C.Doniat@salford.ac.uk
Mr Mark Watson Research and Technical Division
NATS Ltd
Mark.Watson@nats.co.uk
Dr Ryllan Kraft Technical Direstor
Cogsys Ltd
ryllan@cogsys.co.uk

Feedback toDonghong Liu in University of Huddersfield